Board Members

 

Rob Turrone
President

president@arlingtonlax.com

 

Abby Langford
Vice President

vp@arlingtonlax.com

 

Jami Conant
Secretary

secretary@arlingtonlax.com

 

Nicole Connell
Treasurer

treasurer@arlingtonlax.com

 

Nikki Starup
Registrar

registrar@arlingtonlax.com

 

Jennie Hrubesky
Social Media Coordinator

hrubeskyfam@hotmail.com

 

Eric Connell
Field Coordinator

fields@arlingtonlax.com

 

Jennifer Turrone
Fundraising Coordinator

fundraisingcoord@arlingtonlax.com

 

Chuck Hrubesky
Youth Director

youthdirector@arlingtonlax.com

Richard Conant
Member At Large

richardtconant@gmail.com

 

Butch Diemer
Member At Large

butch@butchdiemer.com


Field Locations


Contact Us