Board Members

BOARD Billy 600x600
Billy Shores
President

president@arlingtonlax.com

USL: 000008414723

Cindy_Slavick
Cindy Slavick
VP of Operations

vp@arlingtonlax.com

USL: 000007465097

Girl Anonymous
Open Position
VP of Girls Program

vpgirls@arlingtonlax.com

USL:

BOARD Katy 600x600
Katy Shores
Secretary

secretary@arlingtonlax.com

USL: 000004868921

Girl Anonymous
Andrea Williams
Treasurer

treasurer@arlingtonlax.com

USL: 000007603864

Cindy_Slavick
Cindy Slavick
Field Coordinator

fields@arlingtonlax.com

USL: 000007465097

Girl Anonymous
Open Position
Registrar

registrar@arlingtonlax.com

USL: 

LangfordFamily
Abby Langford
Member-At-Large

USL: 000008224462

Boy Anonymous
Gib Mastri
Member-At-Large

USL: 000002277652

Girl Anonymous
Open Position
Marysville Advisor
Girl Anonymous
Open Position
Lakewood Advisor